Archiving Pipelines, Workflows & Data Uploads

This week you are now able to archive Pipelines, Workflows and Data Uploads. Archiving allows you to clear up your workspace but gives you the option to restore anything you perhaps archived in haste.

Archiving a Pipeline – To archive a Pipeline, click into the Pipeline and then click the Archive button. This will archive all the items (charts, widgets, templates) you have in that Pipeline. Note that you still have the flexibility to delete individual items within a Pipeline.

Archive a Workflow – To archive a Workflow, enter the edit screen and find the Archive button in the bottom left corner.

To archive a Data Upload – Click into the Data Upload you want to to archive and click on the Archive button.

CONTACT US

We’re always interested in hearing from you with any comments or suggestions, feel free to get in touch.

Start typing and press Enter to search