Community Workplace Management

Community Workplaces will now be automatically propagated when an administrator makes a change to the Workplace, e.g., reordering Pages, adding new Community Pages or deleting Community Pages.

Personal Pages won’t be deleted or moved – instead they’ll be moved to the far right of any Community Pages on the Workplace.

Contact Us

We’re always interested in hearing from you with any comments or suggestions, feel free to get in touch.

Start typing and press Enter to search