You are now able to delete a Pipeline from the Pipeline Directory so you can easily dispose of any outdated or no longer required data processing and visualisations. Any Widgets associated with the Pipeline will not be deleted but will no longer work – this retains the integrity of any existing Pages and ensures other users are informed as to why the Page has changed.
Obsolete Widgets can be removed and Community Pages updated.
To delete a Pipeline, simply click into the Pipeline through the Pipeline Directory and click delete. You’ll only be able to delete Pipelines you have created or have edit rights to.
To read more on how you can utilise Pipelines in your organisation click on one of the links below:
We’re always interested in hearing from you with any comments or suggestions, feel free to get in touch.